Our Staff

Bent Tree Golf Club
Brian Sullivan, General Manager, PGA, Head Golf Professional
bsullivan@kempersports.com

Clover Valley Golf Club
Scott Thielsen, General Manager, Head Golf Professional
sthielsen@kempersports.com

Golf Club of Dublin
Jeff Olson, General Manager, PGA
jeffolson@kempersports.com

Glenross Golf Club
RD Erwin, General Manager, PGA, Head Golf Professional
rderwin@kempersports.com

New Albany Links
Luke Bowersock, General Manager, PGA, Head Golf Professional
lbowersock@kempersports.com

Royal American Links
Ryan Jacocks, General Manager, PGA

rjacocks@kempersports.com

Our Regional Team

Dana Cimorell
Regional General Manager
dcimorell@KemperSports.com

Ryan Jacocks, PGA
Assistant Regional General Manager | Sales & Membership Director
rjacocks@KemperSports.com

Jeff Crotty, GCSAA
Regional Golf Course Superintendent
jcrotty@kempersports.com

Sara Carter
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
scarter@kempersports.com

Christopher Shannon
Area Controller
cshannon@kempersports.com

Theresa Neibarger
Human Resources Assistant
tneibarger@kempersports.com